Whoa!…..WONUTS!

image

The WONUT. The people at Waffles Cafe in Chicago created these nuggets of fluffy deliciousness and I applaud them!

slowclapgif

My inner fat kid is freaking out! That Jonah Hill pic at the bottom of the Wonut picture is the expression my inner fat kid would have if it had a face. Excuse any typos because the drool seeping onto the keyboard is making it hard to type. How long ’til this sweeps the nation like cronuts? If it was up to me, I would already have these in my mouth with sprinkles somehow smeared on my face. Let’s make it happen!

Leave a Reply

