April showers bring May flowers

ImageImageImage

As an adult, I have started to really enjoy flowers. For years, I didn’t get why people wanted flowers and didn’t really care for the smell. Now, though, I like having something pretty to look at or that fresh smell of flowers. I’m not quite the enthusiast where I can tell you what types grow at certain times of the year or even what my favorite flowers are, but I enjoy them none the less! Bring on the beautiful flowers!

wow.Flower crowns and romping in fields...ImageImageImageImageImageImage

What is your favorite flower?

Leave a Reply

