One of a Kind Wedding Shoes

Image

These were my wedding shoes! I am so proud of them since I made them. I bought some sling-back heels (no brand in particular), bought stones and jewelry from various places, and got craft glue from home depot. Not all the jewelry used was bought. Some of the pieces belonged to my aunt, who died young, and was still a part of the big day. It took weeks for me to break down jewelry and design the placement on the heels. The time was so worth it! They turned out beautifully and I received so many compliments. It was so nice to have something one-of-a-kind on a special day like that. I enjoyed making them, so if you are interested in some shoes like this or have questions on how to make your own, just let me know!

Leave a Reply

