Bangin’ Bangs

Every once in a while, I feel like playing a grown-up version of dress-up! That means, I feel like dressing differently than I normally do or changing my hair or makeup. It’s funny how changes like that can alter how you walk or your personality. The other day, I took my clip-in bangs for a spin again. I forgot that I had them, but came across them looking for nail polish. According to my friends, it changed my look completely, which made it even more fun!

Image

I bought the bangs at Ulta, and they are the Ken Paves brand called Hairdo! Obviously, you’ll have to match them to your own hair color. Here’s a pic of what the box looks like.

So, mix it up a bit, and go buy some bangs! You’ll enjoy it! What have you done to change up your look?

Leave a Reply

