Anchorman 2

Image

On Wednesday, I saw “Anchorman 2”. I was excited to see it, but knew in my heart of hearts it would not be as good as the first movie. I know I already set it up for failure by comparing it, but I couldn’t help it. I don’t want to burst your bubble, but I have to. It was not very good. I normally love Will Ferrell’s sense of humor and do not have a problem with movies dubbed as “toilet humor”. This just seemed like they threw it together and the jokes were all the same. There were some funny parts, but it just didn’t hit the mark for me. I’m glad I saw it, but I would not really want to see it again.

Leave a Reply

