Belated Hanukkah

Image

My soon to be in-laws had their belated Hanukkah party a couple days ago. It had all of the traditional foods, drinks, decor, etc. Luckily for me, they are not Orthodox and do not always follow the “rules”. They eat pork and mix their pots and pans. Since we couldn’t make the party this year, I sent them this picture as a joke. Before you get your panties in a twist, I do respect the Jewish culture and am incorporating it into our wedding. I was just having a little fun with the family…plus, the bacon really does look like an awesome mustache! Everyone got a kick out of the picture so it was totally worth rubbing bacon on my face.

Leave a Reply

