Squat Motivation

Along with millions of other people, I tuned into the VS Fashion Show. I really do enjoy watching the models have fun strutting while wearing awesome undergarments! I couldn’t help but notice the motivation I had to work out today after watching it, though. Not only did I run farther than I normally do, I still did my gym workout! Whaaat?!?! I know! It makes me glad to know instead of feeling insecure after seeing those gorgeous gals, it just made me even more excited about the journey I am on! I kinda wish the show was on like once a week to keep my ass in check!

Leave a Reply

