Happenings

ImageImage

Started the weekend off right!  I went with my future mother in law to get our nails done. I am not a “mani/pedi every 2 weeks girl” , but I occasionally enjoy getting pampered like that. Of course, no pedicure is complete without a massage chair!

ImageImage

I also got to hang out with my niece and nephew, who just made these festive pieces of art! One of the coolest parts of my weekend was going to see the ABBA cover band (disco ball included)! They were AMAZING and you should see them if you get the chance. The tunes are still stuck in my head!

Image

I patted myself on the back after finding a way to stay on track while dining at a Mexican restaurant. I absolutely love Mexican food, so it was kind of heartbreaking to not order something dripping with cheesy, greasy goodness. Instead, I ordered the ceviche and it was so good, I didn’t even think about the fact that I didn’t order something like I normally would. The funny part was my niece trying to eat the ice under the seafood thinking it was like sno-cone ice!

 

 

Leave a Reply

